View Issue Details
|ID||Project||Category||View Status||Date Submitted||Last Update|
|0005107||SUMo||New Feature||public||2018-09-19 02:19||2018-09-22 10:28|
|Target Version||Short term|
|Summary||0005107: "Don't show anymore" option in Ignore dialog when removing|
|Description||When removing an item from the list, a dialog to permantly delete the items (ignore) is shown.|
Apart from the fact that it is rather confusing to press "No" when you expect a confirmation dialog, it is also annoying to click it every time as soon as you have figured out what Remove and Ignore (i.e. "blacklist") mean.
Thus, I'd like to propose a checkmark in that dialog in order to not show the dialog anymore when removing other items.
|Tags||No tags attached.|