Runtime Error?

Post Reply
Tyreman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:30 pm

Runtime Error?

Post by Tyreman »

Runtime Error box at clicking of sweep icon..............


Microsoft Visual C++ runtime Error
Runtime Error!

R0634
An application has made an attempt to load C runtime library incorrectly
Please contact the applications support team for more information


Tried downloading 2 different days
using the .zip file

Kyle_Katarn
Site Admin
Posts: 1411
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Kyle_Katarn »

Which version of KCleaner ?

Try delete the 2 dll files from the zip and retry

Tyreman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:30 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Tyreman »

Version v3.5.0.95

Thanks I'll try that

Tyreman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:30 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Tyreman »

Just see application file and SPK files

no dll's

Kyle_Katarn
Site Admin
Posts: 1411
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Kyle_Katarn »

Please re-download. It should now have 2 Dlls.
Does it work better ?

Tyreman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:30 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Tyreman »

Thks I will try in a bit

Tyreman
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2018 12:30 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Tyreman »

2 DLL's there
Works fine now thank-you Very much

Kyle_Katarn
Site Admin
Posts: 1411
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 8:13 pm

Re: Runtime Error?

Post by Kyle_Katarn »

Tyreman wrote:
Wed Apr 18, 2018 2:20 am
2 DLL's there
Works fine now thank-you Very much
Excellent !

Post Reply